ote: This document is a translation from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the Japanese original, the Japanese original shall prevail.

COLOPL, Inc. assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation

(Securities Code: 3668) December 22, 2017

Dear Shareholders,

Naruatsu Baba President and CEO COLOPL, Inc. 4-20-3 Ebisu, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

Notice of Resolutions at the 9th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

COLOPL, Inc. (the "Company") hereby gives notice of the reports made and resolutions passed at the 9th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today. The details are as described below.

Details

Matters reported:

- 1. Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Audit Report on the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Financial Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee for the 9th Fiscal Year (from October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017)
 - The contents of the above were reported.
- 2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 9th Fiscal Year (from October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017)

The contents of the above were reported.

Matters resolved:

Proposal 1: Appropriation of Surplus

This proposal was approved and adopted as proposed.

Proposal 2: Election of Nine (9) Directors (excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory

Committee Members)

This proposal was approved and adopted as proposed. Nine (9) Directors, Mr. Naruatsu Baba, Mr. Masahiko Tsuchiya, Mr. Jun Hasebe, Mr. Ryosuke Ishiwatari, Mr. Kazunori Morisaki, Mr. Kenta Sugai, Mr. Shinsuke Ishiwatari, Mr. Koji Yanagisawa and Mr. Dai Tamesue were appointed and each of them assumed office. Mr. Koji Yanagisawa and Mr. Dai Tamesue are Outside Directors.

Proposal 3:

Election of Three (3) Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposed was approved and adopted as proposed. Three (2) Directors who are Au-

This proposal was approved and adopted as proposed. Three (3) Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members, Mr. Tetsuzo Hasegawa, Mr. Ryogo Tsukioka and Mr. Koichiro Iida were appointed and each of them assumed office. Mr. Tetsuzo Hasegawa, Mr.

Ryogo Tsukioka and Mr. Koichiro Iida are Outside Directors.